Skip to main content
<span>Visa for Uzbekistan</span>

Entry and exit formalities

Visa for Uzbekistan

According to the regulations of the Republic of Uzbekistan, foreign citizens have the right to enter the country and pass in transit through its territory if they have an Uzbek entry visa. Citizens of the following countries do not need an entry visa: Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Russia, Ukraine, and Kyrgyzstan.
Visa-free for 30 days

Join us on Facebook!

And keep updated with our tour promotions, or follow us on